42-9080 198th Street Langley, BC V3A 7E9  Local: (604) 534-3191 Tollfree: (877) 403-5553
Customer Reviews
AWESOME BLOSSOMS
Local Langley, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (127 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers and service was amazing!
Marianne 's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2017, 11:48 pm

Thank you. We appreciated your order.
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

EXCELLENT customer service. I had a last minute order to send and I had trouble finding a florist where I could order on a Sat evening have it delivered on Sunday. The florist actually contacted me to let me know she was out of one type of flower and would it be okay to substitute. I appreciated the contact. I got a picture of the arrangement from my friend and it was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend Awesome Blossoms.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The two arrangements you created for my mom's funeral were gorgeous. The roses were beautiful and all the flowers were fresh. Great communications with the florist and the deliveries were right on time. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Fantastic customer service, efficient delivery and beautiful flowers. Thank you very much.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Professional and courteous: highly reliable I did experience difficulties with my last online purchase however, the promo code ($10.00 off) did not work. Not enough to make me shop elsewhere, though!
Andre Cichowski's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 4:09 pm

Your account has a $10 Credit applied for your next order
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Marianne is always so helpful and my mother always loves the arrangements from you!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Orchid was beautiful but I would have liked a few buds on it so it would last longer.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Once again your flowers you delivered to me for Mothers day were beautiful They are always fresh and will last a long time.
Date: Jan 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very nice arrangements and prompt service. Very good customer service and communication!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangements for our Celebration dinner. Thank you again.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangements and excellent customer service.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Reliable service, prompt and product never disappoints
Marianne's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2016, 6:17 pm

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure doing the flowers for you!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I really appreciated your patience with the delivery, and your keeping me informed on your progress. Great company to deal with. And the flowers were gorgeous!!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome is AWESOME- they exceeded expectations - the floral arrangements were very fresh and absolutely beautiful and they still are 4 days after our Memorial
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The floral arrangement is lovely! My brother from Manitoba sends me flowers several times a year, that come from your shop, and they are always beautifully arranged, colourful, and arrive timely.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I found your website very easy to navigate and order . my friend thought your flowers were top notch , i usually go through Safeway , but i had trouble w.ith there site , so i searched the internet for a florest near my friends address and so i picked your shop. I am in the UK at the moment , so i was very pleased with your service and my friend loved her birthday basket . Thankyou and like your name , your are AWESOME.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very nice arrangement, probably the best I have ever received. It has so many flowers and the colours are amazing. Good that you contacted me as there was no other way I would of known where they came from.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The service was excellent, the flowers I ordered arrived on time and in excellent shape, they lasted almost 2 weeks!! The follow up from the staff was thorough, there was an issue with my credit card address and they followed up immediately. The ordering online was a breeze and provided a very good selection and comparison of the diiferent price points for the same style of arrangements. I will most deffinetly be a returning customer. I am very satisfied with the quality and the service that I received.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was a beautiful arrangement, with great service and delivery. Could not be happier.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flower arrangement was very simple, very fragrant and showcased this flower well. The card was handprinted (I prefer that!) There was no florist stamp or identifier on the envelope to indicate the source, had their been any issues.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice arrangement, delivered on time.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I will use Awesome Blossoms again. The web site was easy to use, and the service was great. Sending an acknowledgement when I order and it was great to receive a confirmation on the day that it had been delivered.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Only thing o would change would be to get an identification of the plant to ensure I can care for properly.
Marianne's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 8:36 pm

Sorry about that. We usually include a care tag with your plant. I will look up the order and drop one off.
Marianne's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 8:37 pm

Sorry about that. We usually include a care tag with your plant. I will look up the order and drop one off.
Amy B's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2016, 11:48 pm

Thank you so much I appreciate your response and follow up!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice flowers
Date: May 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement and the flowers are so fresh :)
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! Thank you Awesome Blossoms!!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Your flowers are awesome, as usual. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I get flowers every Xmas from my nieces in Edmonton and they are always beautiful. I would recommend you to any one that is sending flowers.this year it was my favorite. Red roses and red carnations. Smell, mmmmmm.thank you.
Date: Nov 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am very pleased with my experience. I was told the bouquet I sent turned out great and was very beautiful. My order was delivered very quickly and I am very satisfied with my experience.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers I received the other day, are absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

flowers beautiful, service great. as always.Thanks.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is a lovely arrangement of flowers that are still very fresh. They were delivered to my door on my birthday. A pleasant surprise.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have ordered floral arrangements from Awesome Blossoms for delivery for two years now and always been pleased with ease of online ordering, accuracy and quality of the orders delivered. Email confirmations of delivery were appreciated.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient was blown away by them. You don't always know what you will get when you order online but I will certainly order again. Thank you for making this a special delivery.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was a beautiful arrangement featuring roses, daisies, lilies. The lady who delivered it was so friendly
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was a beautiful arrangement featuring roses, daisies, lilies. The lady who delivered it was so friendly
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

You did my wedding flowers back in September 2014 and they were spectacular so it was an easy choice for Mothers Day order. Online delivery ordering is SO easy! Totally loved it and I will be a customer for a long time!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are beautiful, as usual. There are no negatives. The only other thing that could have made things better is if my daughter had been attached !! Thank you for the beautiful bouquet. Again I was not home when they were delivered so I appreciated the message left on the phone saying that they were on the front porch. Thank you Awesome Blossoms.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I hope I clicked on the right one for five stars. I have never received such a beautiful and joyful arrangement. the number of lilies is unprecedented! The hydrangea is gorgeous, and the roses, also. All the flowers complement each other. I love it! They make me happy every time I look at them. A job very well done. Thank you.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and beautiful bouquets
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and smelled amazing too. Very happy, of course, with an unexpected lovely gift.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very happy with the prompt and friendly service provided over the phone, and placing the order online was very easy! I was informed that the arrangement I ordered was GORGEOUS - I would definitely order with Awesome Blossoms again!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great telephone service. Later a problem with a payment. The problem was resolved with kindness. Delivery confirmed.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you, Awesome Blossoms!!! The arrangement was gorgeous and made my Mom cry. I have had only the best experience each of the 3 times I've ordered floral arrangements and will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a florist. Thank you again for making this difficult time for my Mom a little bit easier!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been very pleased with your service. You have blessed my mother every time the flowers are delivered. She get such joy from them you have no idea how much she loves them.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome service and my Grandmother was very happy with her flowers. I saw a picture and they were GORGEOUS.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great experience! Flowers were beautiful, delivered promptly and were stunning.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Grandmother loved her 80th Birthday flowers. Thank you so much for your amazing job!
Date: Aug 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome Blossoms are awesome as usual ! I received flowers from my daughter for Mothers Day and the bouquet is absolutely beautiful. I wasn't home when they arrived so they left a message saying that they had been delivered and were left on the front porch. Will continue to recommend Awesome Blossoms to all my friends.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always nothing but compliments from the receiver. Awesome always adds that little something extra.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely grand!
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for the great service and ease in which it was to use your service! It made my sister's day and my day!
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

BOTH MY WIFE AND I ARE MORE THAN PLEASED WITH MARIANNE'S SERVICE AND AWESOME BLOSSOMS. WE SEND FLOWERS BOTH TO BC AND EDMONTON AND WE ARE MORE THAN PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE FOLLOW UP INFORMATION. WE SHALL CONTINUE TO USE AWESOM BLOSSOMS. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR PERFORMANCE.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister-in-law said that the arrangement was lovely and I appreciated the service that I experienced by email and phone. Thank you. Pat Wade
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

First of all I regret it took me so long to respond to you, due to a complete failure of computer equipment! Marriane and I spoke on the phone as I wanted to make sure the arrangement delivered appeared the same as the photo, and it was surpassed...I am out of the BC province and my family sent me a photo...absolutely perfect...previously I had ordered flowers on line to send out of my province and had a bad experience as they were never delivered...thank you Awesome Flowers for your beautiful artisic arrangement...as the saying goes..you underpromised and over delivered,Thanks so very much!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered promtly. I was told the arrangement was beautiful. I would order this way again. Very pleased
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always beautiful arrangements and A-One service.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Mother's Day arrangement was absolutely beautiful. When I sent a picture of the arrangement to my kids, they said it looked even better than the one pictured online!
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My 2 brothers attended my Aunt Vera's service and said the flowers were outstanding. I saw a photo of them and I am very pleased with my online order. Also I was pleased to be contacted by your business to confirm the date of delivery.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Called on short notice on Valentine's day and they were able to deliver a very beautiful boquet to my wife. Thank you
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement was lovely, sent pictures to show everyone how beautiful it was. the sender was happy also. thank you.
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I sent a letter of appreciation to Awesome Blossoms already but will tell you again. They make the most beautiful bouquets that I have ever seen. I will continue to order from them whenever I need flowers on the lower mainland.
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hello, I think you have outdone yourself, went beyond your job description, and I can't thank you enough!! The flowers are beautiful, they made her day, and to do that would have been challenging at a time like this, then to keep trying to send me a picture, Outstanding!!! Thank you so much!! Haley:) ( Prince George, bc)
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully. These flowers were sent to my office as a surprise from my husband for our anniversary. I was extremely happy with the presentation and colour of all the flowers.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great service with a extremely quick delivery process!
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were awesome as always. The only place I trust for getting the best in flowers. Thank-you.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was called by a Lady, who went above and beyond the call....and I feel terrible that I can't remember her name, on Mother's Day weekend to inform me that my order for my Mother could not be delivered because none of the florists she contacted would deliver for anything under $100!! I was upset with her at first and as she calmly walked me through what she was trying to tell me....I could not believe that Summerland in the Okanagan and surrounding towns did not want or need the business. However, she did tell me she had a call into one other business and was "hopefully" getting a return call....I told her that it was okay to arrange a delivery for the Monday after Mother's Day and I would have to explain to my 85 year old Mother what happened. Thinking that was the end of it I was surprised when a short time later that kind Lady called again to say that Art Knapp's in Penticton had no fresh flowers for arrangements left but had some beautiful hanging baskets and would deliver it at the end of the day. My Mother received a call from Art Knapps and an employee delivered the basket personally on her way home at the end of the day. There are still people that care about their employer and the customer out there and I am thankful to have had help from them!!! I have used Awesome Blossoms previously and I will continue to do so knowing that I can count on them...I will be sure to let others know about it too. Lisa Schmidt
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

how beutifull fresh flower,it's lasted many weeks. thank you so much !. ann s.
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

BEAUTIFUL! I loved my Birthday bouquet, the color mix was bright and cheery. It's impossible not to be happy. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were beautiful and still are a week later. There were a few tulips in among the others and they sort of flopped over two days later . I removed them and the bouquet is still beautiful. I have used Awesome Blossoms before and had told my daughter about your service so that is why she chose you. I have recommended you to others and will continue to recommend you.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The online process was quite user friendly and the fact that I received a confirmation of the order and then a confirmation when the order was delivered ensuring me of the delivery would encourage me to use this site again and advise others to do the same. Have a great day. Susan
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

They are beautiful flowers they are still like fresh cut this morning roses. Thank you.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

We ordered flowers for our new grandaughter in Langley from Scottsdale, AZ. They were delivered when promised and were beautiful. Thank You
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

My order was handled well. The recipient was contacted that there were flowers for her. She wasn't able to receive them just then as her husband had just died and she was staying at her daughter's. She was able to call when the dust settled and receive a beautiful, fresh arrangement. Well done! I would recommend this business to anyone.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice flowers. Lasted well. Good service. Ready on time. Friendly staff. Will recommend you highly.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful and are lasting well
Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower and chocolate were a lovely surprise. When I spoke with the friend who had ordered them from Australia she was thrilled with how gorgeous the arrangement was and the Hedgehogs were perfect. Thank you.
Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent, timely service. My Mom loved the flowers. I was emailed a photo of the arrangement; it was marvelous!
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

There was a mix-up with the order placed online. The order was delivered on the incorrect date. Realizing this, the shop in Langley contacted me advising of the error and offered to resend an upgraded arrangement on the date requested. I have never received customer service of this magnitude and will be strongly recommending the Langley shop to our families there and in Surrey. If I could give a higher than 5 rating, I would give it a 10. I wonder if they have a Victoria location?
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was perfect - thank you so much! I really appreciate the good service. ===Patt Cromer
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

My experience with Awesome Blossoms was fantastic. The delivery was not at all straight forward as the person to be receiving it was elderly. She did not typically pick up the phone from numbers she did not know and was sometimes out of her home. Marianne kept me in communication as to how the delivery was going. When the flowers were finally able to be delivered on Saturday approx. a week after ordering them, unknown to me it was on the day before the 28th anniversary of her husbands death so the flowers which were just sent to be a "hello" also became a bright light and source of comfort. I will certainly use Awesome Blossoms again.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very beautiful flower arrangement.. Thank you
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The phone call to confirm the order specifications was a wonderful addition to the great service. It was most appreciated. The recipients loved the arrangement. Thank you again and I have passed on your business to our floral department at work for any wire outs to the Langley area. Lani Morris
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The phone call to confirm the order specifications was a wonderful addition to the great service. It was most appreciated. The recipients loved the arrangement. Thank you again and I have passed on your business to our floral department at work for any wire outs to the Langley area. Lani Morris
Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful and have lasted quite some time. I will use Awesome Blossoms again when I need to send flowers. Ordering on line was quite easy also. Thankyou. Bev
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was quite a surprise , not to mention very nice . It was very bright and colorfull .
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

We recently ordered a bunch of flowers, incl "Circus" roses from you (for a wedding). They were so lovely I told a friend about them. Apparently I described them quite well as I received a fabulous arrangement of them the next day! You also put a lovely heart-shaped charm around the top rose - what a nice touch! They are still absolutely gorgeous! Also - the flowers for the wedding cake (ordered by Tamara MacKay) were unbelievable :-) Thanks SO much! Regards, Misty Kadwell
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were really fresh, and so beautiful. Should I beed to order flowers, I will be using Awesome Blossoms for sure.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

great service, my mother loved the flowers and chocolates, thank you very convenient
Date: Feb 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

They were awesome! When my mom couldn't be home for the delivery, they let her come pick it up and added extra flowers to the basket to make up for not delivering it. My mom was blown away and loved the basket. I live in Washington state and did the entire transaction online. I will continue to use them any time I want to send flowers to my family and friends in Langley.
Date: Jan 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: YT

My daughter was very pleased. She said the colours and type of arrangement was beautiful. I will order from you again.
Date: Oct 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and service. I was sent a picture of the flowers from the recipient and the flowers were very nice and close to the picture. The only thing I did not like was the little bird attached to the trellis. It is not in the picture and I think took away from the elegance of the arrangement. Overall I was pleased and would use your company again. LW
Date: Jun 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: BC

I recently sent two floral arrangements and was told by both recipients that the flowers were gorgeous.
Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SK

The bouquet was awesome and some of the flowers are still beautiful
Date: Feb 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Your site was easy to use and I was glad that the flowers were delivered the day after I ordered them.
Date: Jun 25, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice and friendly assuring us we had the best.
Flower Delivery To Langley, BC
See Delivery Areas